PDA

View Full Version : Building a Box for a Brahma 15



Bigrick31
09-03-2009, 06:47 PM
Ive been doing some research on what type/size box I want to build for my Brahma MKII 15 this thing weighs quite a bit an im wondering if 1 layer of 3/4 MDF will be enough for the face of my box or if I should use 2 layers of 3/4 MDF for the face of the box?

WOT
09-16-2009, 01:59 PM
Single layer would hold it, depending on the SIZE of the face I may or may not double it up though

Ekimdude
09-16-2009, 02:01 PM
I would double it up, it really isnt much more work and its better to take the extra precautions.