PDA

View Full Version : need help with port calculation



basscort2009
09-02-2009, 07:47 PM
ok when im on psp-inc.com for the airspace do i enter the airspace of what it would be before or after the sub and port displacment?

basscort2009
09-02-2009, 07:51 PM
http://psp-inc.com/tools.html

dappa5
09-02-2009, 07:55 PM
yes

don't you have bb6 pro??

basscort2009
09-02-2009, 07:57 PM
i downloaded it to try it but i didnt like it at all. could figure out all the quirks of it. so i just do pen and paper..... and psp.com lol. so i use the airspace before any displacment?

dappa5
09-02-2009, 08:01 PM
if you do tune will be off by a few tenths
pm me dims and sub displacement i'll plug it in