PDA

View Full Version : box for 15" L7



DbRufus1234
10-29-2003, 07:25 AM
does anyone else make a box for a L7 besides subzone

havoc06
10-29-2003, 08:19 AM
you could always build one your self....but those subzone boxes rock dude... i love em

DbRufus1234
10-29-2003, 03:40 PM
subzone has one that is 3 cubic feet ported of a 15 do u think would be good

DbRufus1234
10-29-2003, 03:43 PM
ported for* a 15

Gauntlet
10-29-2003, 04:25 PM
It'd get the job done....but I'd rather make my own. I refuse to pay for a box unless it is built to my specifications.

DbRufus1234
10-29-2003, 05:46 PM
yeah i kinda wanted one that was about 4 cu ft but ive never made a box would a bigger box make it louder or what?