PDA

View Full Version : What Ya think



ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 11:51 AM
http://reaudio.com/speaker_box/LPort_Box_Calc.html

And can u explain how port area is goin to be with those dimensions.

Its 2 10" L7 600rms a peice. Rap7o% Rock 30%

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 11:52 AM
those aint my specs damit

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 11:53 AM
Well goin down in order this is what i imput

36
14
22
22
.75
4
0

Louisiana_CRX
07-23-2009, 11:56 AM
:confused:

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 01:05 PM
Go to link and then input those numbers in order goin down.

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 01:22 PM
Also wondering as u can see if u input those numbers that my port peice 2 (the 1 that would be going left to right) is 0 meaning that im not going to have a 2nd port peice. The specs look all perfect but i need some answers on that 2nd port peice.

With those specs i have it makes a 4.4@31.9 for 2 10's L7s 1200rms amp

TubeSockTitties
07-23-2009, 01:26 PM
Go to link and then input those numbers in order goin down.

You're trying to put us to work. How about you print screen that ****, then post the pic in this thread. Just a suggestion, otherwise, most people will just move on to the next thread.

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 01:29 PM
See i would but i dont know how :print screen? help?

tylork92
07-23-2009, 01:30 PM
when you ahve the screen up puch the "prt scrn" button...its above the delete key on most keyboards.

tEh ShOcKeR
07-23-2009, 01:31 PM
See i would but i dont know how :print screen? help?

1. Find your keyboard
2. Push Print Screen
3. Open Microsoft Paint
4. Click Edit -> Paste
5. Save the file
6. Upload the file

TubeSockTitties
07-23-2009, 01:31 PM
figure your dimensions on the website, hit printscreen. Pull up microsoft paint, start a new project, hit control V and it should show up. Save as jpg, upload to photobucket, post here.

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 01:38 PM
C:\Users\Kimberly\Pictures\Box.jpg

Does it work i got it saved as a jpg

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 01:40 PM
http://C:\Users\Kimberly\Pictures\Box.jpg

TubeSockTitties
07-23-2009, 01:41 PM
you have to upload it to a photobucket account, then enter the url in the pic tab that is in the window above where you type.

tEh ShOcKeR
07-23-2009, 01:42 PM
:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 01:43 PM
Fukin Photobucket

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 01:56 PM
<a href="http://s931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/?action=view&current=Box.jpg" target="_blank"><img src="http://i931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/Box.jpg" border="0" alt="Box"></a> (http://<a href="http://s931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/?action=view&current=Box.jpg" target="_blank"><img src="http://i931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/Box.jpg" border="0" alt="Box"></a>)
Ok i did it through photobucket

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 01:58 PM
<a href="http://s931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/?action=view&current=Box.jpg" target="_blank"><img src="http://i931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/Box.jpg" border="0" alt="Box"></a>



http://<a href="http://s931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/?action=view&current=Box.jpg" target="_blank"><img src="http://i931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/Box.jpg" border="0" alt="Box"></a> (http://<a href="http://s931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/?action=view&current=Box.jpg" target="_blank"><img src="http://i931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/Box.jpg" border="0" alt="Box"></a>)

pntbllwlly
07-23-2009, 02:02 PM
Use the img code

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 02:07 PM
http://http://i931.photobucket.com/albums/ad156/ConroyConway/Box.jpg

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 02:08 PM
bet got it thnx

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 03:00 PM
nobody wants to look at my box and tell me what they think about the port peice 2

tEh ShOcKeR
07-23-2009, 03:05 PM
You pic isn't legible. I don't have a microscope handy.

ConroyConway
07-23-2009, 03:15 PM
dam it