PDA

View Full Version : Wiring them up help.



Juice0723
05-25-2009, 10:05 PM
Hey guys I was wondering how to wire up the component speaker setup I have. I think I know how to, but want to make sure. How to make a 2 ohm load out of two sets of components. Like do I just use one crossover for 2 tweets and two mids?
Thanks for your help.

thegreatestpenn
05-25-2009, 10:07 PM
no, read the directions that came with your comp set on how to wire them up

Juice0723
05-25-2009, 11:04 PM
I know how to wire them up that way. I am going to run two sets of components up front. So 2 mids & 2 tweets per side. I just want to bridge a 4 channel.