PDA

View Full Version : Adding navigation to Alpine IVA-D300



tipnitty
05-18-2009, 02:17 PM
I recently purchased this unit and would like to add the navigation. I know I need to buy the navigation unit to add to the brain but what else do i need to get up and running? any help would be much appreciated.

tipnitty
05-20-2009, 05:52 PM
hmmmm

collin.k
04-02-2011, 07:22 AM
bump

gpgtp
04-10-2011, 11:42 AM
The nav unit, gps antenna, and all cabling, then the nav dvd. Cant imagine it would be more than that.. btw- which nav system are you going to buy?