PDA

View Full Version : Pioneer headunit



Varinabassing
05-17-2009, 10:32 PM
Hey can someone tell me which models offer the built in volt meter and is it accurate ? Thanks guys:D

Varinabassing
05-17-2009, 10:36 PM
ttt

Varinabassing
05-17-2009, 10:42 PM
any one ?? please

Ferendon
05-17-2009, 10:45 PM
Voltage at your radio is completely irrelevant to the rest of the system.
Voltage gauges are cheap.

bigaudiofanati2
05-17-2009, 10:46 PM
We just had this question answered not even a week ago.

Varinabassing
05-17-2009, 10:47 PM
I thought it worked like a gauge By hookin up like a gauge and then running to the deck Maybe i wrong just really cool looking and wanted to get it looks clean

Varinabassing
05-17-2009, 10:48 PM
Sorry bro i didnt do a search my bad was in a rush and didnt think about it

ejschultz
05-17-2009, 11:16 PM
i've got the premier deh-p800prs and it's got it built in. it seems to be pretty accurate, about 11.8 when the car is in acc and about 14.4 to 14.6 when the car is on. i'd assume the premier deh-p880prs also has it seeing it's almost the same unit. i'm sure some of the others have it as well. if the question was already answered, i'm sure you can find it somewhere on the forum.