PDA

View Full Version : One Sub Or Two Subs



ken2516
04-30-2009, 09:02 PM
I Have Two Re Audio Sx Subs And Try To Get Bass I Have A 1500 Autotek Street Machine Amp On Them Both .we One Sound Better Or What

DonH
04-30-2009, 09:04 PM
proper grammar > you

t1990le
04-30-2009, 09:06 PM
I Have Two Re Audio Sx Subs And Try To Get Bass I Have A 1500 Autotek Street Machine Amp On Them Both .we One Sound Better Or What

What kind of car is it going in and what are you looking for SQ or SPL?

gearhound17
05-01-2009, 12:41 AM
I Have Two Re Audio Sx Subs And Try To Get Bass I Have A 1500 Autotek Street Machine Amp On Them Both .we One Sound Better Or What

Wow.
Not sure this is even a question?

JimJ
05-01-2009, 12:43 AM
What kind of car is it going in and what are you looking for SQ or SPL?

I'm pretty sure "get bass" implies SPL ;)

As to the OP, if you're looking for output, and you already have two subs, I don't know why you'd want to go with less.