PDA

View Full Version : Sketchup wood size



sackamous
04-30-2009, 06:18 AM
I am trying to adjust the wood to the right thickness so I can just measure and cut right now it looks like paper. Can any one tell me how to set it right.

dappa5
04-30-2009, 08:09 AM
just push/pull to .75" build it one peice @ a time

dappa5
04-30-2009, 08:10 AM
but if you just need it for cut sizes just subtract wood thickness from over all dimentions

germandark
04-30-2009, 11:44 AM
go through the tuts that google makes for the program..they help a whole bunch.

sackamous
04-30-2009, 11:18 PM
Thanks guys I will just subtract the size from my measurements. I have the box layed out I thought there was a setting to just re size all the panels.