PDA

View Full Version : Sketchup wood size



sackamous
04-30-2009, 07:18 AM
I am trying to adjust the wood to the right thickness so I can just measure and cut right now it looks like paper. Can any one tell me how to set it right.

dappa5
04-30-2009, 09:09 AM
just push/pull to .75" build it one peice @ a time

dappa5
04-30-2009, 09:10 AM
but if you just need it for cut sizes just subtract wood thickness from over all dimentions

germandark
04-30-2009, 12:44 PM
go through the tuts that google makes for the program..they help a whole bunch.

sackamous
05-01-2009, 12:18 AM
Thanks guys I will just subtract the size from my measurements. I have the box layed out I thought there was a setting to just re size all the panels.