PDA

View Full Version : slot or aero



taintedplay
03-20-2009, 02:44 AM
for a large box (16ish cubes) should i do a slot or aero? im thinking slot but just making sure

pr-festiva
03-20-2009, 03:20 AM
how many aero's and what size were you thinking of doing?? a slot port would be a little more practicle

taintedplay
03-20-2009, 03:21 AM
ive never done aero's so i have no clue. box will be ~16cubs, 4 15's. slot would prob just be easier ya

pr-festiva
03-20-2009, 03:36 AM
and cheaper,,,is that 16 total?? and tuned to what?

taintedplay
03-20-2009, 04:26 AM
16ish,dont know for sure, im looking for a box desginer. probabbly 32hz