PDA

View Full Version : ****Nice Basic Home or Office Pc! Ready to go****



haunther
03-17-2009, 06:29 PM
15" Dell Lcd monitor
E machines box
New Msi Motherboard
New Amd sempron 3300 2Ghz
40 Gb Hard drive
512 Mb Ram
Fresh install of Xp Pro service pack 3
Cd Drive
Floppy Drive
Keyboard and mouse
Set of dell speakers
$200-For all!
Drive freshly formatted, ready to go, great small pc!
Can install office, just let me know!

http://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r456/haunther2/DSCN0131.jpg
http://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r456/haunther2/DSCN0132.jpg

haunther
03-18-2009, 11:21 AM
up

wu501
03-18-2009, 11:25 AM
not bad for someone with basic needs

haunther
03-18-2009, 05:21 PM
yep!

haunther
03-19-2009, 12:02 PM
bump get mom or dad a pc!

haunther
03-20-2009, 10:58 AM
ttt

haunther
03-20-2009, 02:38 PM
no one :?

haunther
03-21-2009, 03:15 PM
Obo!!

haunther
03-22-2009, 07:08 PM
need this solldd... too little space not enough time

haunther
03-26-2009, 05:23 PM
Bump

haunther
03-27-2009, 01:41 AM
up

garrettpf
03-27-2009, 02:10 AM
what does it have for a windows key?

haunther
03-27-2009, 09:41 AM
The key that came with the cd-r..

haunther
03-27-2009, 07:28 PM
$150 shipped ppl~!`

haunther
03-29-2009, 12:50 AM
bump ill include a real copy of xp home if you want lol

haunther
04-02-2009, 12:50 PM
up

haunther
04-08-2009, 11:44 PM
bump

haunther
04-12-2009, 12:56 AM
ttt

david in german
04-12-2009, 11:19 AM
What mobo is it? I know it is MSI but can you see what model? thanks!

haunther
04-13-2009, 01:32 AM
ms-7142

masterbassin
04-13-2009, 11:14 PM
can you put more ram in it?

DB-Audio
04-13-2009, 11:18 PM
I got some sound cards if anyone needs them

Scoobydoo
04-14-2009, 01:26 AM
the first pc i ever bought was an emachines...ah the memories.

e-machines got a bad rap back then, but the thing ran like a champ for a few years


can you put more ram in it?

probably another 512mb or 1gb max. that most definately uses DDR memory which is insanely high priced still, but 512mb is enough to run XP reasonably well with a few tweaks

haunther
04-20-2009, 01:38 AM
can you put more ram in it?

yea you can add another stick, no clue on the space limit.

haunther
05-07-2009, 08:35 PM
up

haunther
05-16-2009, 06:52 PM
Ttt