PDA

View Full Version : wall buildup



taintedplay
03-12-2009, 11:29 PM
ok, well im going to try to trade my two alpine r's for 2 15inch re se's, and run em off my aq1200d. in the end i want 4 re se's off of an aq3500d in a wall. but, funds arent here yet. and i want to get started. so, im thinking ill make a half a wall, then when funds come in, built the second half (the top) and connect em. then get the new amp.
i want the first half to be able to run by itself though. so, what do you guys reccomend?

taintedplay
03-13-2009, 09:13 AM
anyone?

luv2shrOOm
03-23-2010, 03:58 AM
i think imma go with a wall......