PDA

View Full Version : line output? RCA's



jeepdriver001
03-02-2009, 12:46 AM
what is the easiest way to connect the 3 sets of rca's to the back of my head unit? i only have 2 outputs and the sub amp is running off one already, so how can i hook a 4 channel amp up to the stereo also?

ABSOLUTEAUDIO
03-03-2009, 10:22 PM
get 2 splitters. You will need the male to 2 female style. The only thing you will lose is your fader front to rear.

timaishu
03-03-2009, 11:18 PM
get 2 splitters. You will need the male to 2 female style. The only thing you will lose is your fader front to rear.

X2

brynm
03-03-2009, 11:30 PM
Or some amps will have full-range pass thru's. I believe your 1208d should have these. and depending on what other amp you have you may be able to use that.