PDA

View Full Version : Does HU have enought RCA outputs?



Ralphy56
01-21-2009, 01:25 AM
Ok, well i got his little kenwood deck, that i've had for a while now...but i plan on adding a sub. but the hu only has like 4 RCA outputs..2 front, 2 rear..so if you do the math its 4 for highs, and then the other RCAs for the sub. so thats like 6.My question is, is that enough to run my highs and lows? Srry for the noobness**:(

bigaudiofanati2
01-21-2009, 02:07 AM
pm sent

FordaTaurusRex
01-21-2009, 07:48 AM
That HU probably has the option of changing the rear output to a sub output. Ideally you want 3 sets of pre-outs (Front/Rear/Sub).