PDA

View Full Version : box size for tc-3000?



grassroots
12-28-2008, 02:35 PM
i just bought a 15in tc-3000 with the neo motor and i was wondering what the optimal ported box size was?

thanks

tc3k101
12-28-2008, 02:40 PM
3.4ft^3@30hz with 60sq inches of port

tc3k101
12-28-2008, 02:44 PM
which sub did u buy?

grassroots
12-28-2008, 02:58 PM
funkycasey's neo tc-3000...

that small huh?