PDA

View Full Version : need box..



blazron22z
12-26-2008, 05:13 PM
i got 2 15" fi btl's that i need a ported box for. i was wondering if someone can give me a price to build me one... the lengh i can work with is 24", length is 37" and tall about 20" or more if needed i want it at about 33 to 25 hertz pm me please......and it is going in my 88 s10 2 door blazer i hope it can fit without taking out the back seats.

blazron22z
12-26-2008, 05:14 PM
o yea about 8 cuft

ls2poweredgoat
12-26-2008, 05:15 PM
That's not going to be cheap or easy to ship....I'd do it, but DHL went out of business and UPS would want an arm and a leg to ship such a large box.

Have you thought about building it yourself?

blazron22z
12-26-2008, 05:22 PM
i thought about doin it myself but i dont know about the exact demensions to pull it all off and these crazy *** formulas i keep getting from this site is confussing if someone can design it for me that would be really helpful if not ill have to get sumone to build it for me

blazron22z
12-27-2008, 12:45 PM
sumone else?

anj46907
12-27-2008, 12:49 PM
That's not going to be cheap or easy to ship....I'd do it, but DHL went out of businesshuh???? i just shipped through them yesterday...

iamamp3pimp
12-27-2008, 12:49 PM
i can design it and you take it somewhere to have i tbuilt

id build it but it would cost lots of monmey to ship it.

bjfish11
12-27-2008, 03:52 PM
Id be willing to do it. Would ship freight, for something around $200 alone for just the freight cost.

iamamp3pimp
12-27-2008, 04:17 PM
he'd be your best bet if you are going to buy an enclosure from someone online.