PDA

View Full Version : Porting MJs??



markt3307
12-17-2008, 11:03 PM
How much port area and length would you guys suggest for 2 MJs... I want it to be a low monster, the box will be about 13 cubes before displacement and the subs will be seeing about 1500 watts depending on what i decide to use

RAM_Designs
12-18-2008, 12:42 AM
tune it to 30hz, using ~12in^2 of port per ft^3.

DonH
12-18-2008, 12:43 AM
tune it to 30hz, using ~12in^2 of port per ft^3.

x2!!