PDA

View Full Version : what kind of cable do i need??



spike_e
08-24-2008, 10:03 PM
to use a flat screen tv as a monitor for my laptop.

Atimm693
08-24-2008, 10:13 PM
VGA, male to male. Assuming it has the input for it.

mrbomb
08-24-2008, 10:15 PM
yeah depends on what your connection capabilities are

if lucky just use a HDMI cord, but im going to guess no for you

cycloneman
08-24-2008, 10:16 PM
What model TV? If it has a DVI or VGA input, use that. S-video would be the next choice.