PDA

View Full Version : Din Volt Meter



ryanj91
08-22-2008, 11:46 PM
is there a company that sells single DIN volt meters?

Dr. Feelgood
08-23-2008, 08:32 AM
You may have to make a plate.

connersdad19
08-23-2008, 08:41 AM
^^^^^^^^^^NO


yes there is here is the link....(i have one and love it) you can hook up 4 amps to it...

http://cgi.ebay.com/TSUNAMI-RDS9100-UNIVERSAL-IN-DASH-DIGITAL-VOLTAGE-METER_W0QQitemZ280258925601QQihZ018QQcategoryZ5055 2QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem