View Full Version : Brandnew in box DIVINCI D'710 home audio system
Yukonboy97
08-22-2008, 08:22 PM
Not for sale anymore. Weren't legit Thanks tc3k101 for the heads up.
tc3k101
08-22-2008, 08:24 PM
not to be a **** or anything but
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_van_speakers
just thought u all should know
plz read through it. my aunt got some of these
edit* also look at the brand names.
bose301s
08-22-2008, 08:30 PM
not to be a **** or anything but
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_van_speakers
just thought u all should know
plz read through it. my aunt got some of these
edit* also look at the brand names.
Bwahahaha, pwned.
etznova
08-22-2008, 08:37 PM
hahahah
Pl8er
08-22-2008, 08:42 PM
I'll take 2 ;)
Calikid
08-22-2008, 08:42 PM
Another recent technique is to parrot but not mimic, the names of reputable companies. For example, Genesis Media Labs is a white van scam name that trades on the American "Genesis" brand of loudspeakers [3][4], while DiVinci trades on the name of the Swiss "DaVinci" company.
Calikid
08-22-2008, 08:42 PM
i lol'ed hard.
tc3k101
08-22-2008, 08:43 PM
i didnt do it to be a **** op i did it to inform people, so please dont get mad. i dont know if u where aware of ur product u got. just a lil heads up for ppl.
Calikid
08-22-2008, 08:44 PM
http://www.peoriadefense.com/photo_host/BuildingaBetterCorn.PopcornThatis_C73D/popcorn.jpg
dave_damage
08-22-2008, 08:55 PM
I don't think this will be considered a dump. I to am just making potential buyers aware..
http://cgi.ebay.com/7-1-Divinci-D-50-Surround-Sound-Home-Theater-Speakers_W0QQitemZ260276253240QQihZ016QQcategoryZ3 276QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
WALKS UP
08-22-2008, 08:56 PM
Lmao well this thread is dead.. LoL
Yukonboy97
08-22-2008, 09:14 PM
had no idea they aren't mine selling them for a friend. Will definetly let him know thanks for the heads up. Didn't take it as a post dump **** I just learned something.