PDA

View Full Version : Blueprints??



smokeoff
06-12-2003, 04:32 PM
Clould anyone make me some blueprints for a box to hold 2 12 ks. I would like to port it and have it tuned around 30 hz. It has to fit in to an area that is 31" w 16" h 21" d.

Any help is welcomed.:)

Trixter
06-14-2003, 12:02 PM
Do you know the displacement of a 12" K? Their site doesn't say and I get a whacked number when I plug the mounting depth into my formula. Also, I imgine you are using 3/4?

bigred78797
06-15-2003, 04:08 AM
Hey email me at [email protected] and i could help you. I give complete instructions and precise measurements on the boxes.
Here is a box i designed for someone on here.

bigred78797
06-15-2003, 04:13 AM
Oops heres the complete box.

Trixter
06-15-2003, 12:57 PM
Originally posted by bigred78797
Oops heres the complete box.

Nice graphic. What program did you make that on?

bigred78797
06-15-2003, 11:48 PM
Shhhh trade secret, lol i just used 3d studio max

smokeoff
06-16-2003, 04:58 PM
you get my e-mail.