PDA

View Full Version : anyone have any dj gear to trade?



oldschool4me
07-19-2008, 01:06 PM
looking to get some dj equipment and have lots of car audio that i can trade for it. let me know what ya got.

rollerdj
07-19-2008, 01:09 PM
i do, however it's all broke ATM. getting it repaired here monday. if i don't plan on keeping any of it i'll let you know. (it's a carver and sound tech amp)

alex3kicker
07-19-2008, 01:20 PM
headphones?

oldschool4me
07-19-2008, 01:44 PM
headphones?

whats the model num?

brtnboarder3241
07-19-2008, 01:44 PM
i dont..sorry

alex3kicker
07-19-2008, 01:45 PM
http://www.skullcandy.com/shop/skpro-p-13.html?zenid=cf8978f9a92073911fc2cb669d969786

The black and white ones

rollerdj
07-19-2008, 01:50 PM
i dont..sorry





poast wh0re?


:laugh:

oldschool4me
07-19-2008, 02:23 PM
http://www.skullcandy.com/shop/skpro-p-13.html?zenid=cf8978f9a92073911fc2cb669d969786

The black and white ones

work good? any issues?

revrider1
07-19-2008, 02:34 PM
My Recevier, lol

thaster
07-19-2008, 02:39 PM
i got an m-box 2 brand new. i dont know what it do since its my bro. i think its for dj-ing

mooze_a_B
07-19-2008, 02:43 PM
ahh the mbox. u could ship 2 me. not 4 djing

alex3kicker
07-19-2008, 03:04 PM
work good? any issues?

mechanically 10/10 cosmetically 9.5/10

http://i345.photobucket.com/albums/p377/alex3kicker/PIC_0215.jpg

http://i345.photobucket.com/albums/p377/alex3kicker/PIC_0235.jpg

oldschool4me
07-19-2008, 03:24 PM
alex3kicker u got pm.

lil_italy773
07-19-2008, 04:31 PM
i have 2 gemini PT-2000pro turntables with a gemini 646 proII, headfons too left and right vol control on the side of muff

Acizzle423
07-19-2008, 10:34 PM
Yay, another fellow DJ on here. Those Skullcandy's are sick man.

oldschool4me
07-20-2008, 04:34 PM
i have 2 gemini PT-2000pro turntables with a gemini 646 proII, headfons too left and right vol control on the side of muff

sorry not looking for turn tables at the moment but thanks bro.

jerzxpn0i
07-20-2008, 10:15 PM
I have a stanton MK-II used twice... but no power cord. What do you have to trade, or are you willing to just buy it.

oldschool4me
07-20-2008, 10:33 PM
I have a stanton MK-II used twice... but no power cord. What do you have to trade, or are you willing to just buy it.

is that the s650? pics? and what type of power cord does it use?

jerzxpn0i
07-20-2008, 11:19 PM
I apologize.. its a Stanton 2ch SK-two.

It needs a STANTON PS-18US power supply. I have no idea where it is which is why i only used twice a few years ago. Still like new condition. No box or manual.. Sorry.

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/3/sk2ev9.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/3/sk2ev9.e11542b9e8.jpg (http://g.imageshack.us/g.php?h=166&i=sk2ev9.jpg)

PM me if interested.