PDA

View Full Version : Aeroports



Buck
06-30-2008, 07:00 PM
How do you tune aeroports (or can you)? and I will be using about a 2.2 cub. ft box, what size aeroport will I need? thanks

Buck
06-30-2008, 07:09 PM
please

DBfan187
06-30-2008, 07:22 PM
http://www.psp-inc.com/psp-inc.com/public_html/..%5Ccgi-bin%5Cport_length_calculator.cgi

01 S 10
06-30-2008, 07:26 PM
http://www.psp-inc.com/psp-inc.com/public_html/..%5Ccgi-bin%5Cport_length_calculator.cgi

yeah that ^^^


what size sub? 10", 12", what kind? can you mount the port externally so it doesnt take up internal volume?