PDA

View Full Version : LA installer to run sub power cable only?



dakayus
06-29-2008, 06:26 PM
Hi I'm looking for someone who can run my sub power cable from my battery to my amp only. The rest I'd like to do myself, but I don't have a jack, jack stands, torque wrench to get my wheel off. If you can do this, please PM me with your price and location. Thanks!

hohum75
12-23-2008, 02:30 PM
how come you dont want to run it through your firewall and under your carpeting?

jco1385
12-23-2008, 02:32 PM
???

i didn't use a jack, jack stand, torque wrench or take my wheel off...

:confused:

Johnny Law.Lulz
12-23-2008, 02:36 PM
he wants to run it under the car im guessing. Nothing wrong with it. Im going to run mine under my car when i do it but mine is going to be ran through an insulated tubing.

jco1385
12-23-2008, 02:36 PM
nothing wrong with that. i'd use a conduit or something.

jdawg
12-23-2008, 02:40 PM
some cars have the battery in the wheel well

You dont have a jack and lug wrench in the trunk? It should if you dont, that should be fun if you get a flat.

jdawg
12-23-2008, 02:40 PM
holy **** this thread is from June lol

jco1385
12-23-2008, 02:44 PM
holy **** this thread is from June lol

h0 sNaPZ

i did not see that. 2nd post must be a n00bx

Johnny Law.Lulz
12-23-2008, 02:45 PM
lmao i didnt notice either. Saw it up top deicded to get another post lol.