PDA

View Full Version : Need sealed box size for cvr15?



Ridinhi
05-15-2008, 10:56 AM
Im sure many will say to port it but Im just going to seal it for now. What size box should I build?

psych0ticnemes1
05-15-2008, 02:23 PM
You have PM. :veryhapp:

Ridinhi
05-15-2008, 03:02 PM
so do you!