PDA

View Full Version : FS: red and blue strobes



king ranch
05-02-2008, 12:23 AM
i have 2 sets of red and 2 sets of blue however they are used but still work fine they got fo 25 set in stores they are made my apc. flash 360 times a minute

i also have 2 sets of red brand new in package still

the new ones are $12 shipped for each one or $20 shipped for both

the used ones with switch and fuse to wire them up are 3$0 shipped for all 4 sets with switch and fuse, or $8 a set

can get pics and vids of them in action if interested

king ranch
05-02-2008, 12:31 AM
bump

king ranch
05-02-2008, 12:43 AM
upp

king ranch
05-02-2008, 01:48 PM
bump

king ranch
05-03-2008, 05:47 PM
bump

king ranch
05-03-2008, 09:45 PM
bump if you want pics and vids let me know

pickup1
05-04-2008, 09:56 AM
send me or post some pics,i might want some of these.

king ranch
05-04-2008, 12:40 PM
http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=298762

king ranch
05-04-2008, 10:04 PM
bump

king ranch
05-04-2008, 11:28 PM
bump

king ranch
07-29-2008, 07:20 PM
got 4 sets of blue used and 1 set red used and 2 sets red new

used sets are 10 shipped and new are 15 shipped
and a set contains 2 single lights that have 5 led's in the light

Random1010
07-29-2008, 07:21 PM
pm me some details on that used one..how its installed and all...

king ranch
07-29-2008, 07:24 PM
i have a few used sets they just have a flash pack and 2 single lights u have a ground and pos and just put a switch inbetwen the battery and the lights so u can turn them on and off they flash by themselves bc they have the flalsh pack

the used sets were in my truck and i took them out