PDA

View Full Version : fuel rail



z34fiend
04-27-2008, 11:18 PM
I need a b-series fuel rail for my build. let me know if you have one

Th3pWn3r
04-28-2008, 07:00 PM
What kind of rail? Stock? I may actually have one laying around. I'm running a high flow fuel rail from AEM.

xbdrx
04-28-2008, 08:40 PM
I might be able to find you one....my boss might have something. Ill get back to ya.

z34fiend
04-29-2008, 09:50 PM
i need a high flow rail

xbdrx
05-01-2008, 12:50 PM
His wont wont he said....sry. Good luck findin one!