PDA

View Full Version : Box ? for P1



DreamsteR
04-18-2008, 02:38 AM
I got a box already made up and Im wondering if I could use it for my P1 10" 4ohm
Box dimesions are

27" width
20" depth
9" heigth

like 33hz

but it asks for like 1.4cubes

BuckyBoy
04-18-2008, 02:48 AM
What's the port width?

DreamsteR
04-18-2008, 02:56 AM
3" I believe

BuckyBoy
04-18-2008, 03:04 AM
I am thinking the one you provided dimensions for is ~1.5ft^3 after displacements if it is tuned to 33Hz with a 3" slot port like you say.
Pretty close to the recommended 1.4ft^3

DreamsteR
04-18-2008, 03:10 AM
so I should be all good then?