PDA

View Full Version : to much power?



ssbush
04-05-2008, 10:08 PM
Can the profi vans handle the arc se 2300 amp? is 330x2 too much power?

DD_Dave
04-05-2008, 10:12 PM
"you can never have too much power...thats like saying too much ***....'

tcguy85
04-05-2008, 10:12 PM
i bet they will get way to loud before you'll use all that power.

i agree with DD Dave. you can never have too much power.

ssbush
04-05-2008, 10:14 PM
well is the 2150 or the 4100 a better choice? or should i stick with the 2300

AllDayMJ
04-05-2008, 10:16 PM
no, it is impossible to have "to much power" because it is..."too much power" lol