PDA

View Full Version : headliner amp rack



dannyz122001
03-19-2008, 10:40 PM
looking to see if anyone has any pictures or links on how to build an amp rack in a headliner? looking at 4 amps....

DBDRAGGUY
03-19-2008, 10:44 PM
looking to see if anyone has any pictures or links on how to build an amp rack in a headliner? looking at 4 amps....

Would have to be a pretty big buildout. I would like to see as well.

dannyz122001
03-19-2008, 11:04 PM
i know that there was a thread where someone did it in a dodge ram... cant find it though

lashlee
03-20-2008, 01:26 AM
I did it with a simple 5 channel Xtant in my S10. Check out the install on www.cardomain.com/id/lashlee

lashlee
03-20-2008, 01:28 AM
And I think that Hzemall is the one that used to do those type on installs!!

king ranch
03-20-2008, 01:38 AM
yea i was thinking the same thing for my truck because only place i have to mount amps which i have 3 is on the sub box

mdillon
03-21-2008, 01:05 AM
<-------

pm me if you need help on what to do.

blackbonnie
03-21-2008, 02:42 AM
i like lashlee's install, thats nice