PDA

View Full Version : FS: HP Laptop



Keith H
03-18-2008, 04:36 PM
Name- Keith Hopmann
Location- Watertown, WI 53094
E-mail- [email protected]
100% Ebay feedback- 4g63keith
sounddomain reference- http://forum.sounddomain.com/ubbthre.../1#Post1340961

HP Pavilion dv2125 Laptop
-AMD Turion 64x2 TL-50 1.6GHz Processor (Dual Core)
-1gig Ram (Memory)
-120GB Hard Drive
-Lightscribe 8x DVD+R/RW Double Layer Support Drive
-NVIDIA GeForce 6150 (HD Quality) graphics card
-Windows XP Media Center
-14.1" display
-Touch Sensitive Media Controls
-Near Mint Condition
-Paid $1,000 at Best Buy last year
-Needs OS installed, discs are $15 shipped on HP's website
-$600 OR BEST OFFER takes it

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg112/KeithH88/PICT0146.jpg
http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg112/KeithH88/PICT0147.jpg
http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg112/KeithH88/laptop.jpg

If you would like more pics or have any questions feel free to ask.

97gp
03-18-2008, 04:38 PM
I'll give you $3.47.

2002XLT
03-18-2008, 04:41 PM
Theres something wrong with your screen. :fyi:

Keith H
03-18-2008, 04:58 PM
Theres something wrong with your screen. :fyi:

No there's not.

2002XLT
03-18-2008, 05:00 PM
No there's not.

lol, just jokin man, might want to turn your flash off and take a pic with it on...and with a piece of paper with screen name and date..


free bump for joo.

bumpin buick
03-18-2008, 05:18 PM
wow your like 30 min from me, wish I needed this but im more of a desktop guy

darkhunter139
03-18-2008, 05:29 PM
why did u take windows out of it

Keith H
03-18-2008, 06:18 PM
Pic with my screen name is up.


why did u take windows out of it

I was trying to sell it about a month ago and I had a serious buyer interested. My buddy said he could re-format it for me, so all my personal information would be erased, for $20. So I brought it to his house so he could do it and he accidentally installed the wrong OS for the laptop. It needs the exact same OS that it came with installed on it in order to run right. What it does now, is it starts up and then freezes when you try and open a program. I already talked to the Geek Squad at Best Buy and they told me all I need to do is buy the discs and install the OS.

bumpin buick
03-18-2008, 07:39 PM
sounds like your buddy may have installed a bad pirated copy, hope he gave you the $20 back and apologized at least


I drive through watertown every other weekend to go back and forth to home. If you want a I got vista ultimate on disc, if it would help you sell it Im sure I could throw it on there.

Keith H
03-18-2008, 09:28 PM
sounds like your buddy may have installed a bad pirated copy, hope he gave you the $20 back and apologized at least


I drive through watertown every other weekend to go back and forth to home. If you want a I got vista ultimate on disc, if it would help you sell it Im sure I could throw it on there.

Ya I didn't give him the $20 that's for sure.

Thanks for the offer, but I just don't feel like messing with it. Not to mention I hate Vista.:)

Keith H
03-19-2008, 01:33 PM
bump.

Keith H
03-21-2008, 04:27 AM
Bump.

Keith H
03-23-2008, 12:01 AM
Bump.