PDA

View Full Version : Sketchup please



Go2Sleep
03-14-2008, 08:22 PM
Here's all the dimensions
for a Fi BL 15

http://www.subwoofertools.com/forum/ported-box.asp?Ew=36&Eh=16.5&Dia=9&Xmax=21&Vd=.18&NumW=1&Vb=3.8&Fb=32&Qts=.40&Vas=81.6&Fs=34.5&CE=0

JBLCAMRY
03-14-2008, 08:25 PM
http://www.sketchup.com/

Go2Sleep
03-14-2008, 08:28 PM
http://www.sketchup.com/
Thanks but for some reason when i install that program and try to boot it up, it has an error and closes.

Just wondering if someone was soo bored that they wouldn't mind sketching something up for me :rolleyes:

fbi90909
03-14-2008, 08:30 PM
i'll do it for .50 cents

JBLCAMRY
03-14-2008, 08:31 PM
Thanks but for some reason when i install that program and try to boot it up, it has an error and closes.

Just wondering if someone was soo bored that they wouldn't mind sketching something up for me :rolleyes:

ohhhh, i see:cool:

Go2Sleep
03-14-2008, 08:32 PM
i'll do it for .50 cents

umm how bout .25 :confused:

I get my paycheck in 2 weeks so i'll pay you then k?

thanks!

Go2Sleep
03-14-2008, 08:33 PM
By the way what do you guys think about this box?

Just something simple but i'm not worried bout looks to much... just output and results ;)

SPY
03-14-2008, 08:33 PM
If you search for the problem on google there is a fix for it.

You have to go into the program file and open a sketchup file and it will work fine, I had the same problem.

fbi90909
03-14-2008, 09:14 PM
lawl
http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n104/fbi90909/609fdbce.jpg

Go2Sleep
03-15-2008, 11:49 AM
^^ you're stupid foo i lmao... ^^

It works tho, thanks.. all to scale?

THUMPPER
03-15-2008, 01:54 PM
wow...Sketchup is like **** to some of you beginners:D

I prefer Playboy or Penthouse...Easy Rider does the job to