PDA

View Full Version : Do i make the switch?????



2 Guard
03-11-2008, 12:17 AM
Ok guy's dont dont laugh cuz this might be a dumb question but, I'm thinking of going with Hertz comps over what i got now (cliff desings cd60.4c). but i'm affraid i dont have enough power to push the hertz (75x4 PG tantrum 600.4.) Would the power bass 600.2 be a wise choice to push the hertz???? Oh by the way there are going in front door an i have stock rear fill so i really dont need a 4-channel or do i?? Sorry for the log post...:D

blackbonnie
03-11-2008, 04:23 AM
what are the specs on the amp?

2 Guard
03-12-2008, 12:57 AM
pg 75x4 an powerbass 150x2

wong05tsx
03-12-2008, 01:16 AM
bridge the PG???

2 Guard
03-12-2008, 11:34 PM
Thats what i was thinkg as well, but the (cd's) dont handel the power if bridge my 4-channel an i'm looking for more volume.