PDA

View Full Version : ported box for mach5



dron178
02-20-2008, 09:06 PM
i need a ported box for 2 mach 5 15. will pay

BuckyBoy
02-20-2008, 09:11 PM
PM me or send me an email on my website.

ThatChevyGuy
02-20-2008, 09:17 PM
got room for 6 cubes?

dron178
02-20-2008, 09:19 PM
got room for 6 cubes?

yes i do 2002 explorer

ThatChevyGuy
02-20-2008, 09:20 PM
**** i really dont want to ship a box this size, or drive 160 miles. Good luck.

JDBuilder
02-21-2008, 04:16 PM
You have a PM