PDA

View Full Version : Geo Metro SETUP



~=METRO=~
04-23-2003, 09:28 PM
What should i put in my Geo Metro HB

3 10's

2 12's

1 15

i am looking for a mix of SQ and SPL




THNKS FOR THE HELP :banghead:

mykeys
04-23-2003, 10:31 PM
Get the twelves

mykeys
04-24-2003, 07:58 AM
Good memory Jmac.. I don't even try to keep people straight anymore..

awalbert88
04-24-2003, 04:43 PM
Ahaha.. good call Jmac. :)