PDA

View Full Version : need double baffle for hdc3 10in?



hl26
01-27-2008, 03:08 PM
so i am nearly finished with my box and before i roundover my edges i wanna know if you think i need a double baffle for this heavy of a sub...
Thanks...

ultimate157
01-27-2008, 03:46 PM
I would.

JimJ
01-27-2008, 03:47 PM
Can't hurt.

Skip01
01-27-2008, 03:49 PM
a strip of bracing along the face would be better...screwed to the sides and tops