PDA

View Full Version : Eclipse CD3100 help!!!!!



MEMPHISFLEX
01-26-2008, 12:48 PM
I just got the cdplayer yesterday, and started to install it this morning, so i get everything wired, and plug it in, but the only thing that works is the volume, the remote dont even work, and i cant do anything else but turn the volume up and down, is there some kinda demo mode, that it might be in, a demo mode for store displays?? Let me know asap!!

MEMPHISFLEX
01-26-2008, 08:24 PM
anybody??

valter
01-26-2008, 09:14 PM
A tiny reset button on face returned to life my CD3000 many times. Not sure about CD3100 though.

MEMPHISFLEX
01-26-2008, 09:20 PM
Did you have problems with yours?? not working sometimes??

valter
01-27-2008, 08:54 AM
I had before. Sometimes when it was cold outside the first 10-15 min it was only responding to volume control, display was not showing a thing. Reset helped. I switched to older eclipse units after that :)