PDA

View Full Version : hdc3 15" box palns?



k12ug
01-10-2008, 05:10 PM
my friend just got a hdc3 and he i want o build a box for him, but i dont know how to set it up and everything....

max dimensions...

(H) 19"
(L) 29"
(W) 30"

is that possible to build a box using those specs at 32hz?

IgnoreMe
01-11-2008, 12:00 AM
http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=215849 heres how

or here

http://forum.realmofexcursion.com/showthread.php?t=36659

mlstrass
01-11-2008, 01:23 AM
I'd tune 35-40Hz depending upon his choice of music...