PDA

View Full Version : X-Box 360 Elite For Sale



KillerZero24
12-29-2007, 03:46 PM
I am selling my X-Box 360 Elite (no HDD) because I work too much and I never get time to play it. I bought it back in late June of this year. Tested it today and it worked fine. Make your offers. Pics coming soon.

dcole18
12-29-2007, 03:48 PM
must post a price... its the rules... and not having the HD is going to KILL the value

brtnboarder3241
12-29-2007, 03:48 PM
read rules..post price.

dcole18
12-29-2007, 03:51 PM
read rules..post price.

i beat you ;)

KillerZero24
12-29-2007, 03:55 PM
oh sorry completely forgot about that... $400 shipped OBO I will incude a 20GB HDD if needed... Price may go up with HDD, but not much. I payed nearly $600 or so.

silvercookie
12-29-2007, 04:13 PM
yea you def need to include harddrive or the most you will get for it is 300. not to post dump

Calikid
12-29-2007, 04:17 PM
Accepting any trades??

18" Fi BTL fully loaded D2 :naughty:

KillerZero24
12-29-2007, 04:26 PM
true thats why im including a 20GB HDD with it I have too much stuff on my 120GB HDD and I might want to get one later.

KillerZero24
12-29-2007, 04:26 PM
no thanks Calikid

KillerZero24
12-29-2007, 04:51 PM
Bump... Please make offers looking for money to get an iPod Touch :)

woc47
12-29-2007, 05:08 PM
look up the prices of one new with the 120 gb hd then adjust your price accordingly, you maybe better off keeping it. i use mine as video entertainment center. i stream everything through my pc to my 360 to my tv it is so nice and easy.

KillerZero24
12-29-2007, 05:14 PM
i know i do that too but i have a dvd player and a media center good point though

flixpink
12-29-2007, 06:07 PM
bump

dcole18
12-29-2007, 06:12 PM
look up the prices of one new with the 120 gb hd then adjust your price accordingly, you maybe better off keeping it. i use mine as video entertainment center. i stream everything through my pc to my 360 to my tv it is so nice and easy.

x2.... tis what i do as well

KillerZero24
12-30-2007, 02:52 PM
Bump...

SPY
12-30-2007, 03:33 PM
Wouldn't an elite system with the 20 gig hard drive just be a black premium system?

Chevyaudio
12-30-2007, 03:36 PM
Wouldn't an elite system with the 20 gig hard drive just be a black premium system?

:)

bump

Boomboy
12-30-2007, 03:46 PM
Wouldn't an elite system with the 20 gig hard drive just be a black premium system?

yep...elite is supposed to come with a 120gig hd

KillerZero24
12-30-2007, 04:38 PM
i know but i want to keep my 120GB HDD

shareef777
12-30-2007, 11:26 PM
Any games with it?

KillerZero24
12-31-2007, 02:47 PM
no

jeepintn
12-31-2007, 04:11 PM
Wouldn't an elite system with the 20 gig hard drive just be a black premium system?

originally it had the HDMI port and the premium didnt, but now they both have it, so i guess the only difference now is the hd. wish it had the 120, i want to upgrade. bump

SPY
12-31-2007, 04:16 PM
originally it had the HDMI port and the premium didnt, but now they both have it, so i guess the only difference now is the hd. wish it had the 120, i want to upgrade. bump


Me too...

KillerZero24
12-31-2007, 11:46 PM
how much would the both of you be willing to pay if it had the 120GB HDD???

SPY
01-01-2008, 07:05 AM
I bought a brand new one today, so sorry but I'm no longer interested.

KillerZero24
01-05-2008, 03:02 PM
bump...