PDA

View Full Version : fisher bp box



tigerh4rf
12-20-2007, 12:40 AM
Fisher can u help explain how to build bandpass boxes i have bassbox pro 6 if that helps any?

BrianChia
12-20-2007, 12:55 AM
If you have Bassbox Pro 6 then the easiest way is just to use the calculator?

But I've heard BB6 models less accurately than WinISD or UniBox.

What questions do you have about building them?

bjfish11
12-20-2007, 01:08 PM
Need help building or designing?

tigerh4rf
12-20-2007, 08:21 PM
both

bjfish11
12-20-2007, 08:22 PM
Well... I dont do designs, so I cant help you there.

What part of building to you need help with. Do you have any experience building boxes?

Megalomaniac
12-20-2007, 08:27 PM
80" is the man about bandpass boxes

http://www.caraudiojunkyard.com/forum/80inches/