PDA

View Full Version : No Blinkers



Alpine CDA-9815
12-07-2007, 02:34 AM
I have only had a few mins to look into the problem. I installed a new HU today (if that has anything to do with it) and I noticed when I took the car for a drive that I have no blinkers/hazard lights. The hazard light button inside does not even light up anymore nor the blinkers when you go to use them... inside or out. From I checked the fueses real quick they seem fine. Anyone have any ideas? 2005 GTO.

95BlackGA
12-07-2007, 02:38 AM
Could be a bad multifunction switch, GM has a problem with them. :crap:

Alpine CDA-9815
12-07-2007, 02:40 AM
I think the issue is me forgetting to hook back up the hazard switch... bah. I'm losing my mind lately.

Ferendon
12-08-2007, 01:34 AM
That's why you always troubleshoot from the switch forward. At least you figured it out, lol.