PDA

View Full Version : 4 3" aeros



bopo668
11-28-2007, 08:31 PM
would 4 3" aeros be substantial for one 15 in a 4.5 cube box.thx also would 3 3" work to try to save space

Lakota
11-28-2007, 08:56 PM
3 4":)

patrick1202
11-28-2007, 08:57 PM
lol

thefordmccord
11-28-2007, 09:12 PM
You would probably want to do four 4" ports or two 6" ports for a box of that size.

I run three 4" ports in a 3cf box with one 15.