PDA

View Full Version : False floors.



miker
11-17-2007, 09:58 PM
So where do you run the wires in a false floor?

req
11-17-2007, 10:01 PM
where ever you want.


because you are the one fabricating it.

Punk In Drublic
11-17-2007, 10:26 PM
But usually, under the false floor.

Unhelpful? Yes. Avoidable? No.

Anniku989
11-17-2007, 10:36 PM
So where do you run the wires in a false floor?


In the floor maybe...

Tacosys
11-17-2007, 10:40 PM
I build false floors because its a perfect place to hide all the wire..