PDA

View Full Version : Areo Port Help



bopo668
10-22-2007, 11:51 PM
Ok so i was wondering if some one would help me im going to build a box like this i just dont know what size the aero should be or how long could some one help me i was wanting it tuned to 32hz what would the areo lenght and diamiter be.also if its not a problem 35hz to so i can change between them here is the box 5.921 (ft^3) type r 15 is going in there
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c393/bopo668/untitled-1.gif

PSturmer
10-23-2007, 12:08 AM
box should be 3.5 cubic feet net.

bopo668
10-23-2007, 12:11 AM
before subwoofer displacement and aero displacement...

bopo668
10-23-2007, 09:48 AM
....Im realy need to know so i can start my build should it be 3.5 with sub displacement or with out