PDA

View Full Version : need a box built. Enter if u can make it.



Looney_Tune
10-04-2007, 10:31 PM
jmanpc aint available so I need someone too build me a ported box for 2 12"s...about 4cf at 34-36hz. PM me prices so I can reply quicker.

THANKS

Looney_Tune
10-04-2007, 11:12 PM
up

bjfish11
10-04-2007, 11:44 PM
I can do it, prices can be found on my site. Let me know if you need anymore info.

Looney_Tune
10-05-2007, 12:14 AM
ok Ill let u kno...Ur like the JL of box builders on here...ha. Anymore people?

shavenblazer
10-05-2007, 12:16 AM
What kind of subs??

bjfish11
10-05-2007, 12:21 AM
ok Ill let u kno...Ur like the JL of box builders on here...ha. Anymore people?

LOL, thats either a compliment, or you telling me that I'm way over priced.... :laugh:

Looney_Tune
10-05-2007, 12:24 AM
not 100% percent yet but...Massive CWs or Matrix Elites. Not sure which has the most potential too get lower? I may have too much power for the CWs, bout 1700wrms.

Looney_Tune
10-05-2007, 12:48 AM
I have monies.

Looney_Tune
10-05-2007, 09:07 AM
cmon now.

iamamp3pimp
10-05-2007, 09:10 AM
enter

MisterGrubbs
10-05-2007, 09:29 AM
1700w rms? You running that RD at 2ohm or something? Because I promise that 2200.1 does better than 2200w rms at 1ohm ;)

Anyways, what kind of vehicle?

Contact Kevin from low-hz and ask him what he's got laying around, maybe he has two V1 Alpha 12's laying around he could sell you that you would love, if not you could consider going with two Classic 12's if you're trying to stay on the cheap side, those little jokers would get more than loud off 750w rms and I doubt you'll break them off that as well

marineeagle28
10-05-2007, 09:29 AM
I have one i can sell you that Jmanpc and I built. its 4.5ft at 33hz. for 2 12s

iamamp3pimp
10-05-2007, 11:34 AM
or i can build you what you want...i usebirch though

krouchchocolate
10-05-2007, 11:55 AM
I can also do it if you like.

Looney_Tune
10-06-2007, 09:32 PM
I can also do it if you like.

get at me!

Looney_Tune
10-06-2007, 10:26 PM
I have 36"W, 18"D, 15"H...how much space do I have after port displacement?

Looney_Tune
10-06-2007, 10:26 PM
I may be able to do 37"W if I ablsolutely need to...

Looney_Tune
10-06-2007, 10:35 PM
tuning 34hz or 36

lets just say 35hz

iamamp3pimp
10-07-2007, 05:23 AM
meh...

xplicitACTS
10-07-2007, 05:47 AM
how far are you from Little rock, AR....i could do the enclosure but it would be crazy to ship it.

IamDeMan
10-07-2007, 09:46 AM
LOL, thats either a compliment, or you telling me that I'm way over priced.... :laugh:
I think your prices are very fair. I have no complaints on what I got for what I spent.

bjfish11
10-07-2007, 01:51 PM
I think your prices are very fair. I have no complaints on what I got for what I spent.

Thats good info to know ;)

J31Rob
10-07-2007, 01:57 PM
I've already got a box built for 2 12's.. roughly 4 cf @ 35 hz.

More info if you're interested.