PDA

View Full Version : how to build a box



yelhsa
03-12-2003, 11:31 PM
ok lets say i want a box thats 13 cubic feet
and i have a port thats 1 cubic foot
and my subs are .5 cubic foot
do i need to build my box 14.5 cubic feet
so that when i install my port and subs the box is 13 cudic feet?

RMKrider1
03-13-2003, 01:03 AM
Yes thats what you would do if you wanted 13 cubes after displacement. What the hell are you going to put in 13 cubic feet? And what kind of vehicle is this going in?

Gauntlet
03-13-2003, 03:27 AM
13 cubic feet? My God. :eek: