PDA

View Full Version : Changing Username?



exige
08-19-2007, 04:14 PM
Hey...I need to change my username cause I'm starting a little shop and would like the name to reflect that. I looked in my control panel but couldnt find anything. Is there a way to change the username or do I have to create a whole new one?

TheFiverMan
08-19-2007, 04:16 PM
PM goob and he will change it

/thread

exige
08-19-2007, 04:18 PM
thanks!

bdawson72
08-19-2007, 04:18 PM
indeed

exige
08-19-2007, 04:22 PM
i just tried to send the PM and it says the user "goob" is not found?

dbhittin
08-19-2007, 04:24 PM
caraudio.com admin sumthen like that

exige
08-19-2007, 04:27 PM
there we go thank you

DBfan187
08-19-2007, 04:34 PM
I knew you would ask that. LOL

exige
08-19-2007, 04:41 PM
lol yeah sry