PDA

View Full Version : amp rack



jmoneypierce21
08-14-2007, 11:10 PM
Hello everybody!
I’m looking for someone to design an amp rack on sketchup since I **** at it…
I already have my box built; the specs are as follows…32 wide x 16 tall x 15.5 deep.
Im looking for an amp rack to be built on the back of the box.. if anyone is comfortable with trying this out for me give me a pm and ill give u all the details ull need..
Thank you

IamDeMan
08-15-2007, 05:12 AM
Just make some frames from MDF for the amp to set in. Then attach them to the back in some obtuse fashion and glass it in.

jmoneypierce21
08-15-2007, 08:33 PM
here is what i drew up box specs are in first post and max length of rack is 15.5...so neone who could design this up on sketchup would be greatly apreciated.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i172/jmoneypierce21/jp_blue_print.jpg

jmoneypierce21
08-16-2007, 10:24 AM
ttt