PDA

View Full Version : Aeros for DD application?



THXdts
08-10-2007, 02:30 PM
Well I am building a new box for my btl, its tuned to 38hz and will have 3 4" aeros. Is it just me or does anyone else have aeros for a daily driver? Or is it pointless? I will do comps once in a while..any that come around here. Thanks alot.

Trixter
08-10-2007, 02:36 PM
i would use them for daily...i used to but a guy made me a good offer on my box so i sold it. now i just have a slot. going to re-build using 2 4" soon. i have a really nice plan for my brahma and 2 4" precision ports tuned to 38hz if your interested (best box i had for my B-15)...it's what i'm going back to.

THXdts
08-10-2007, 02:39 PM
i would use them for daily...i used to but a guy made me a good offer on my box so i sold it. now i just have a slot. going to re-build using 2 4" soon. i have a really nice plan for my brahma and 2 4" precision ports tuned to 38hz if your interested (best box i had for my B-15)...it's what i'm going back to.
Nah I already have some plans, but thanks alot though man. I was just wondering what people thought of using aeros as a dd. It's just dumb becasue the noobs think they look ugly and stuff with the duct tape on them and them sticking out of the box ****...and idk. If you get what im saying.

iagrdshaka
08-10-2007, 02:49 PM
I use aeros for daily.

Lakota
08-10-2007, 03:05 PM
I use aero's daily and I love them. I do most of my boxes externally.

THXdts
08-10-2007, 09:48 PM
Anyone else

KnOkIn It 420
08-10-2007, 09:51 PM
Whats the volume of the enclosure.

btlking
08-10-2007, 09:51 PM
i thought this was a digital designs thread:( but yeah aeros for daily