PDA

View Full Version : box for btl fully loaded 18''



elkiko2004
08-07-2007, 12:40 PM
hi guys..im doing a box for a btl fully loaded 18''. so you guys btl users can you tell me in what kind of box btl performs better ?? how many cubes ?? tuned to ?? port area of ??

mi space trunk allows me 9 cubes box maximum....so thats the bigest box i could build....

elkiko2004
08-07-2007, 01:20 PM
:naughty: somebody ???

ZAAACH
08-07-2007, 01:49 PM
i would with ported, between 5-7 cubes

elkiko2004
08-07-2007, 01:52 PM
what you think of this...

7.4 net ft3 tuned to 35 hz all exterior dimensions...interior are 21 x 21 x 35 = 8.9

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n273/elkiko2004/cajonbtl18.png

elkiko2004
08-07-2007, 03:07 PM
so what you guys think